News

Hello & Miss You! Caravan Ride

Hello & Miss You! Caravan Ride

Gossett Elementary Students! Come out and say "Hi" to your teachers! Route information from Mr. Riker, We will leave the ELEM at 10:00 AM heading towards 12th until we...

Current Job Openings

Current Job Openings

Rankin ISD is seeking a Secondary English/Language Arts Teacher for the 2020-2021 school year. Applicant must have a Bachelor’s Degree and a valid Texas Teacher Certificate...

SCHOOL CLOSED - INDEFINITELY

SCHOOL CLOSED - INDEFINITELY

RANKIN ISD & MCCAMEY ISD CLOSED INDEFINITELY 3-19-2020 Given the rapidly evolving situation with COVID-19, RANKIN ISD AND MCCAMEY ISD will extend the...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, Mar 30 - Fri, Apr 3
Mon, Apr 6 - Fri, Apr 10
Mon, Apr 20 - Tue, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 20 - Tue, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 22 - Thu, Apr 23
Fri, Apr 24 - Sat, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 27 - Tue, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 30 - Sat, May 2
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Elidia Gallardo

Elidia Gallardo

5 days ago

Show us your Red Devil Pride! Have some fun!

view image

Elidia Gallardo

Elidia Gallardo

6 days ago

The school food pantry will be getting a food delivery on Tuesday March 24th. We will be open for distribution between 11 and 12:30. Come to the auditorium entrance. We will pack a box or bag and bring it to you!!

If you have any questions, please contact Mrs. C Templeton.

view image

Elidia Gallardo

Elidia Gallardo

9 days ago

Important Parent Information

view image

Elidia Gallardo

Elidia Gallardo

9 days ago

At 2:15 pm Local, County and School District Leaders will hold a press conference on Facebook Live (Rankin ISD Page) to announce actions that are being taken and recommendations to prepare for and respond to COVID-19.

Elidia Gallardo

Elidia Gallardo

12 days ago

Order your yearbook online!

https://link.entourageyearbooks.com/my/Rankin2020

view image

SEE ALL POSTS