EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Content_1576272233-board

board member information

Amanda Evridge, President aevridge@rankinisd.net Appointed 08/2012 Term Ends 2021

Brett Clark, Vice President bclark@rankinisd.net Appointed 09/2006 Term Ends 2022

Bryan Skehan, Secretary bskehan@rankinisd.net Elected 05/2018 Term Ends 2021

Chad Fouts, Board Member cfouts@rankinisd.net Elected 05/2019 Term Ends 2022

Cody Owens, Board Member codyowens@rankinisd.net Elected 05/2017 Term Ends 2023

Jimmy Armendarez, Board Member jarmendarez@rankinisd.net Elected 11/2020 Term Ends 2023

Jerry Jackson, Board Member jjackson@rankinisd.net Elected 05/2017 Term Ends 2023

Mailing Address:

PO Box 90

Rankin, TX 79778

432-693-2461