School Board Appreciation

Rankin ISD would like to recognize the School Board Members for all their hard work. This year’s theme was Navigating To Success. In a year when the Board of Trustees had to navigate uncharted waters due to COVID the theme was very fitting. Students and Organizations made posters, cards, and videos for the School Board!

Our school board members are volunteers who shoulder critical responsibilities and often make difficult choices for our district, all without pay, please take the time to thank them. Board Members serving Rankin ISD are Amanda Evridge, Brett Clark, Bryan Skehan, Jerry Jackson, Cody Owens, Chad Fouts, Jimmy “Boo-Boo” Armendarez and Superintendent, Mr. Wyatt.